Prestigious Member Awards

PMA

Founding Members
have been part of Luxury Home Magazine® Hawaii
since its inaugural year and have never missed a single year. It is the
highest, most limited award. This membership will never grow as there
is only one inaugural year. These elite founding members are also
Prestigious Members, who have been part of Luxury Home
Magazine
® for a minimum of 25 issues, and hold a current
membership. Because there are only six issues printed each year, this
status recognizes Realtors and business owners who have a history of
four or more years with the publication; they are the long-standing
core of Luxury Home Magazine®. Independent data
also has shown that Prestigious Member Realtors outperform the average
Realtor in Hawaii.

Greg Harbottle Gregory Harbottle,  Whalers Realty Inc
808.385.8059, ghthkh@msn.com
Annie Kwock, Trinity Properties, LLC, 808.247.7521, annie@trinityproperties.com
Diane K. Pool Wailea Realty Corp.  808.276.2004  trendi@maui.net Tomoko Matsumoto  Hawaii Beach and Golf Properties, 808.557.8689, Tomo@HawaiiBeachGolf.com
John “Jack” Tyrrel , Jack Tyrrell & Company, 808.306.6933,  Jack.Tyrrell@JTCHawaii.com Indich Collection,  808.524.7769
www.HawaiianRugs.com

Prestigious Members are those who have been part of Luxury Home Magazine® for a minimum of 25 issues, and hold a current membership. Because
there are only six issues printed each year, this status recognizes Realtors and business owners who have a history of four or more years
with the publication; they are the long-standing core of Luxury Home Magazine®. Independent data also has shown that Prestigious Member Realtors outperform the average Realtor in Hawaii.

Tracy P. Allen, Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties, 808.593.6415, Tracy@cbpacific.com Debbie Arakaki , Elite Pacific Properties,  808.283.7214, Debbie@DebbieArakaki.com
Sachi Braden, Sachi Hawaii, 808.596.8801, info@sachihawaii.com Cournety Brown Courtney M. Brown, Island Sotheby’s International Realty, 808-250-0210, cb@luxuryrealestatemaui.com

Ray Chin, Maui Estates International, 808.344.2677, Ray@RayChin.com Robert H. ‘Robbie’ Dein,  Maui Real Estate Advisors, 808.250.3564, Robbie@MauiRealEstateAdvisors.com
Mary Anne Fitch, Maui Estates International, 808.250.1583, sold@maui.net Kenneth M. ‘Ken’ Hayo, Maui Real Estate Advisors, 808.283.8435 Ken@MauiRealEstateAdvisors.com
Marti Hazzard, Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties,  808.478.1200 MartiH@cbpacific.com Bob and Donna Hansen Bob and Donna Hansen, The Hansen Ohana Real Estate Group, 808.280.1650,
dad@mauirealestate.net
Rebecca Keliihoomalu Rebecca Keliihoomalu, MacArthur
Sotheby’s International Realty,
808.895.1156, rebecca@macarthurhawaii.com

Yvonne Khouri-Morgan, Mauna Lani Realty,  808.937.4466, Yvonne@Aloha.net
Margery Mayo, MacArthur
Sotheby’s International Realty,

808.987.6385,
margerymayo@margerymayo.com
Padilla Designs, LLC,
808.879.0938,  
www.padilladesigns.com
Robert R. Myers, Elite Pacific Properties,  808.283.3067
robert@mauihomesales.com
Nam L. Le Viet,  Maui Estates International, 808.283.9007,
nam@mauisold.com
Kaz Inferno Automated Tikis
808.938.2558,  ww.automatedtiki.com
Rob Shelton Rob Shelton, Island Sotheby’s International Realty, 808.665.3797,
rob@islandsir.com
Wells Fargo Wells Fargo Home Mortgage of Hawaii, LLC , 808-329-5924

This entry was posted in Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

 

  • Current Issue: 12.5 October / November 2017

    Cover Home ~ Honuala‘i Estate by Carrie Nicholson


    Current Issue | View Archives

    Client Login
    Testimonials
    Calendar